Our Team

Executive Team

Our ESI executive management team is comprised of experienced industry veterans who are driven to consistently manage and promote a company culture that is driven to provide superior products and services for our customers.


 
Jeff.jpeg

Jeff Walker

Chief Executive Officer

jeff@ellsworthsystems.com | LinkedIn

 
 
Wes.jpeg

Wes Hornbuckle

Vice President & Chief Administrative Officer

wes@ellsworthsystems.com | LinkedIn

 
 
Tim.jpeg

Tim Shirah

Senior Vice President of Sales

tim@ellsworthsystems.com | LinkedIn

 
 
 
 
Karen.jpg

Karen Palmer

Vice President of Service 

Karen@ellsworthsystems.com | LinkedIn

 
 
Andy1.jpeg

Andy Hau

Vice President of Operations

andy@ellsworthsystems.com

 

 
 
Nancy.jpeg

Nancy Smalling

Chief Financial Officer

nancy@ellsworthsystems.com

Join Our Team

Let's work together to make your dream career a reality.